Don’t Know Why You Say Goodbye, I say Hello!

Hey people,

Actually, it’s vice versa, due to various reasons I’ve decided to quit for a bit. I mean, I’m not posting at all, I’m not even on anyway. I’m either playing Counter-Strike: Source or playing the Playstation 2. I guess starting this blog sucked me in because after my first Club Penguin blog shut down, I couldn’t stop blogging. There’s really no point either, because I have my email, and my MySpace and stuff. I’m going to get a Xbox 360 thing, so that will keep me busy. And due to the title, I feel like getting The Beatles Rock Band, with the drums, of course, since I play. I get $100 dollars every A I get on my report card, because I’ve done so poorly due to this blogging. My grades have gone from straight A’s to C’s and D’s. My laptop might be here as early as October 31, or as late as December or January. I think $100 dollars is supposedly 80 pounds, I don’t know. I don’t really care right now either. I’m really just dragging on right now so I’m going to end this post with a simple –

Bye.

1 Response to “Don’t Know Why You Say Goodbye, I say Hello!”


  1. 1 נσѕιє September 28, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    Aw, ok. I’d do the same. Grades are more important than blogging, anyway. But if you’re ever online, I probably will be too, so we could chat if you wanted. Good luck with the grades, and bye for now.

    PS: And you said you needed a header – the new graphic site by me and Lyon will be open up on Monday, if you’re interested. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

  • 16,179 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


