Science Project.

Alas, it’s that time of year.

Where two weeks into the school year they make you do a full-blown science project when your brain has been fried by videogames and the summer heat. But, I had a choice last year, I could do the project for extra credit, or I don’t have to do it. But with my luck, I was the teacher’s pet last year so now I’m in advanced.

Where you have to do it.

When you think of a science project you’re like, “Frick, how do we do that again?” I mean, the last time I did one was in 5th grade and it was horrible, so you get the idea. We were supposed to take pictures of the experiment but I only had 1 image from Google. I decorated the poster-board with like 20 pictures of the same thing.

This year, we only have to write a paper, but if we win the school fair, we make a tri-fold thing, and enter the county contest, then if we place 3rd or higher, we move on to state. My subject this year is Computer Science, I’ll be testing 2 video-cards to see which is better. A NVIDIA or a HP I think. I’ll be having Antonio, my college friend, be doing everything, but it’s alright. For me.

Today I won’t be on much, maybe like once every 3 hours, because I finally get to play Counter-Strike: Source again. I’m probably going to be mad though, I might be really, really bad with weeks of no practice.

Anyway, I’ll talk to you guys later.
-Jay

2 Responses to “Science Project.”


  1. 1 Beauty101 September 5, 2009 at 5:53 pm

    Wow.. 2 weeks of school! my school didnt start yet which is so awsome,, good luck on your science project though! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

  • 16,170 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


