Blah.

This sucks.

I have 10 hits per day now, and it makes me feel so horrible. Why? I have no clue, I try everything to get people to come and then it hit me.

Ow.

People need ‘directing.’ This blog has no subject, even a predicate! Haha, not the last one. There’s absolutely no subject to this blog like, RuneScape, Club Penguin, or anything. This blog is about variety of life and how a pre-teenage boy lives it. So maybe this blog isn’t for you, but maybe for someone like a therapist might like it. You know I just notice therapist looks alot like the rapist. 👿

I’m very random and very hyper right now.

I don’t care if you don’t like this blog, it’s freedom of expression. Maybe you visit every day, I thank you for that. Alright, we only have really one dedicate visitor, and that’s FeelinRed, aka Heyitsmeh, Josie, you name it, she’s named it.

In the end, I started this blog so I can express myself unlike I usually do in school.  People think of me as the class clown that’ll do anything to make you laugh, and because of that stupid trait I picked up, no one will take me serious.  But I found something else here.  I found honest people that care about you.

-Jay

3 Responses to “Blah.”


  1. 2 נσѕιє September 3, 2009 at 6:40 am

    That’s deep.

    My blog doesn’t really have a subject, either. It’s like my online diary/journal, in a way. I think people blog just for the fun of it, y’know. Some blogs don’t need a subject, they can be about anything, or everything! 🙂

  2. 3 Beauty101 September 3, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    Ya, that was deep.. 🙂 i think ur blog is kul!!


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

  • 16,171 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


