Cookie Dough.

Yeah, I really couldn’t think of a post title.

I keep having a weird thought of getting a camera and posting a live feed to this site, and just like wearing the camera all day. Weird. I realize I haven’t posted at all about school, really. So here’s some details…

I have two advanced classes, Advanced Science and Advanced Civics. My favorite class is either Math, because he has a cool pen thats like a Nintendo DS on the whiteboard. Or Advanced Science because the teacher’s so funny.

Whatever. =)
-Jay
“Kind words can be short and easy to speak but their echoes are truly endless.” -Mother Theresa

1 Response to “Cookie Dough.”


  1. 1 Josie September 1, 2009 at 3:51 am

    Lol, nice post title.

    I can’t stand Maths, but I don’t know why, lol. We don’t have advanced classes here; we have top, middle, and bottom. Top is the best and bottom is the worst.

    And we have those cool whiteboards with the touch screen thing in nearly every classroom, except for the Maths block and the Science block. That’s why Maths and Science ar so boring for me. 😆

    Jay says
    My science teacher had it two years ago at my old school but now Maths is the only class with one. Because of the economy they can’t afford them or something.


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

  • 16,179 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


