Mad.

Hey everyone,

So I heard that Heyitsmeh is back early and she posted about her awesome-sounding trip. Well, I hope she enjoyed her trip, because school starts soon. Personally, I’ve been in school for a week (I finally get a weekend off) and so far it’s alright.

But there’s been some annoying things that have been well, annoying me.

First of all, the people that were in 7th grade last year think they’re all of a sudden way better then us and don’t care if they cuss at us or push us in the halls. And when I say push in the hall, I’m not a small dude, and normally I don’t get pushed.

And I don’t like when I get pushed.

Then I can hear them talking to there friends saying “He’s so stupid, he rides my bus, I hate him”

Maybe if you f***ing knew me you could make that call!

So, already I’m really waiting for these 8th grader jackasses to leave for once and for all.

-Jay
“It doesn’t matter what happens to you, but how you react to it.”

I think that fits this post, thanks to Heyitsmeh for the idea.

0 Responses to “Mad.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

  • 16,170 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


