Just 178 Days to Go!

Well, the 2nd day of school is now over.

As the title says, just 178 days to go. It’s gonna be a long year. What’s bad is that all of my friends are in Year 9 (8th grade) so they will be in High School, when I’m starting 8th grade.

I got no classes I wanted, yesterday, but today I got a schedule change and now I have EVERY class I wanted. So I’m happy that tomorrow I’ll get to see my new classes.

-Jay

0 Responses to “Just 178 Days to Go!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

  • 16,171 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


