Today.

Today.

It means today. Haha.

Today I got up at 11:30, yesterday. Which is not today. It’s 6:30am where I am right now. I woke up, and the power was off. So I sat for 3 hours. Then the power came on, and I got on Twitter, then talked to Heyitsme, then got on Bribble. Bribble crashed every 5 minutes so I got off and tryed Xat.com, well that finally worked so I’ve been on that. What I like about Xat is that it has a bunch of cool features, like doodles, games, and music sharing.

The doodling thing is cool because you can doodle with yoiur friends. Now, in case you don’t know, Heyitsme is probabbly my best online friend, she was on, and so after me being frustrated with a broken mouse, and her pretty much doing everything, we came up with this.

DoodlePicture

Alright so it might not look like much but drawing with your mouse and coloring is very hard. It’s cool because it represents us though. I’m in America, and she’s in England. And it’s even more special because from across the world we made the picture together.

We also made Spongebob.

Later,
-Jay

2 Responses to “Today.”


  1. 1 ā˜…**Heyitsme**ā˜… August 18, 2009 at 11:24 am

    Awesome post, Jay. I put the SpongeBob pic in my post, lol. xD

    PS: Have you considered getting a new mouse? šŸ˜†

    Jay says
    Actually, yes. We went to Best Buy and looked at them. I might get one next week.


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright Ā© 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

  • 16,170 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


