Tired.

Another day of sitting at the computer. I never knew that could make you so tired.

I feel like taking a nap, and Heyitsme just randomly got off so I’m very bored right now. And tired. Um, I’ve been on Bribble mostly, and if you haven’t noticed Heyitsme made me a awesome header and I am now enslaved to her forever for that. Thanks so much, it’s awesome.

I’ve also been on Twitter, so remember you can following me at @jaysrandomness and you’ll recieve my updates, like where I am on the web and where you can chat with me.

I might watch T.V. and then I’ll take a nap or get back on I suppose. Talk to you guys later.

-Jay

3 Responses to “Tired.”


  1. 1 ★**Heyitsme**★ August 17, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    Sorry I just randomly came off – my Intenet died and it’s only just started working again. Ttyl.

  2. 2 Lyon August 17, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    Hey! If you don’t know me I am Lyon from Lyon’s Life. I also formerly worked on Ilan’s blog. Anyways I don’t know if you knew, but I opened a new graphics blog. It’s a whole lot better then my old one. It is http://lyonshore.wordpress.com. I’d really appreciate if you visited it and could possibly spread the word about it. Thanks!

  3. 3 Jay August 18, 2009 at 2:49 am

    Lol, it’s alright.


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

  • 16,179 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


