Summer.

Good news everyone!

(Whoah, I sound like Professer from Futurama.)

So far Summer’s been pretty lame. I haven’t gone anywhere, done anything, or nothing. Things have changed though. While lying in bed one night I was thinking about all the stuff I disliked about Club Penguin.

One of the things was this stupid penguin I saw on Frozen about 2 months ago. His name was Cove, and everyone was crowding him like a bunch of idiots because these noobs thought he was a beta.

For your information, dumbass, your so much of a noob that you don’t even know that the Cove came out Summer of 2007. When betas were around it or the Forest wasn’t even around.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Besides Club Penguin stuff, I got new shoes, and if I get A’s and B’s in school next year I get a laptop, which is way better then what I’m using right now.

(Computer at the college library.)

I’ve also thought of every once in a while having a thought in my post.  My thoughts will be in the grey color.

Yippee.

In other news, I got FIFA 2004 for my Playstation 2.  FIFA 2004 is made by EA Sports, and something.  I’ve been playing as Liverpool, thanks to Skatagirl96.

Getting me hooked on that team.

My favorite players are Michael Owens and Milan Baros.  But I recently learned Michael Owens traded to a different team that’s also in the game, Manchester United.  Since the game is something like 6 years old, the rosters different, too.  So I don’t even know if the same players are still on the team.

. . . . . .Which sucks.

Well, that’d be it for now I suppose.

-Jay

 

1 Response to “Summer.”


  1. 1 ★**Heyitsme**★ July 7, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    Hey Jay!!

    Nice post… I hate CP noobs. They come up to you and are all like “Can we be friends?” or, “Can I have a tour?”. It’s so annoying.

    And awesome, you’re likin’ Liverpool now! Michael Owen played for them at the start of his football/soccer career, but then went to Real Madrid, and the Newcastle. Man. United signed him from Newcastle. Now they have a load more of amazing strikers(Fernando Torres, A.K.A. El Nino. He’s the best!), midfielders (Stevie G, Mascherano, Alonso…) and defenders (Jamie Carragher)!

    If you want to know more stuff about The Reds, you can go to their website: http://liverpoolfc.tv/

    -Heyitsme/Skata 😀


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

  • 16,171 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


