Sunday.

I hate Sundays. They suck. Besides going to church and other random stuff, it’s not cool. School tomorrow, erm. I don’t like school, at least summer is coming soon enough, in a month or two. I get to see my special girl though, which I’m happy about.

I’ve figured out some stuff about this site. You know, stuff that you don’t need to know, but I’m going to tell you anyway. To view this site the way you’re supposed to, do this.

1. On the top of the screen there’s this thing that says File, Edit, View, Favorites, Tools, Help.
2. Click on View.
3. Click on Text Size or Font Size, whichever it is.
4. Click on Medium.

The page should then reload correctly. So there, now you see the site as I do. Also, you might have noticed that I deleted the page Suggestions because it wasn’t getting any traffic. So this morning I typed up a page about how to be green. Yeah, you should check it out. But before you do, it says 25 Green Tips, yep, there’s only 10. So I’m still typing up the other 15, and hopefully most of them will be up there, eventually.

So what’s did you do over the weekend?
-Jay

7 Responses to “Sunday.”


  1. 1 shyshy6510 April 27, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    Hmm my weekend.Friday-went to see obsessed and hung out with Jason and Antoine at my house for about 2 hours.Saturday-went fishing was on 3-way from 9-1:30am.Sunday-Courtney came over went to mall got ears pierced and twilight poster.
    Shy

  2. 2 Ilan April 27, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    I don’t know what you mean jay. I don’t have any name plate order from you, not even in spam. Sorry for the inconvenience but i am confused.

  3. 3 Heyitsme April 28, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    Sundays suck. I can never enjoy them because I know I have school the next day. I’m feeling really annoyed today ’cause my computer isn’t working properly. Ugh, everything is going wrong today. 😐

    -Heyitsme

  4. 4 pingu42792 April 28, 2009 at 3:16 pm

    i never go to church and i like sundays because we dont have to go to school i know school is the next day but you have to go some time or another 😈

  5. 5 Heyitsme May 3, 2009 at 3:35 am

    Hey Jay.

    You haven’t posted since last week. Have you quit or something, or are you just busy? I was just wonderin’.

    -Heyitsme

  6. 6 shyshy6510 May 3, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    Whyd Brett delete his site?

  7. 7 pingu42792 May 4, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    how do you change the little picture thing? ——->


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright Β© 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • 16,179 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


