I’m in Love.

I think.

It’s actually been a while now. So, I don’t know. But she’s amazing, and I really want to go out with her. I’m not giving names, but, she’s awesome. Also, 2 girls like me, which sucks, but not really, because I know who I like!

In other news, I’m not going to be sharing my picture anytime soon, because SOME people don’t even share their real names! I don’t feel a need for it, anyway. School was okay, I hugged Hannah for the first time in weeks, and I’m hugging you-know-who. She got transferred to my Language Arts class, too.

If you want to see a funny and more of the story, click below.

haha

I kind of feel like that dude, he even sorta looks like me. Anyway, so 2 people like me. And I don’t know what to do. Any ideas?

And if you have a Myspace, add me!
-Jay

4 Responses to “I’m in Love.”


  1. 1 Heyitsme April 18, 2009 at 10:59 am

    SOME people don’t even share their real names!

    Definition for SOME: Me, lol! šŸ˜†

    I might reveal my name sometime soon. If I do, It’ll be posted on my non-CP blog. šŸ™‚

    -Heyitsme 8)

    Jay says
    Thanks!

  2. 2 shyshy6510 April 18, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    lol: Jay if you don’t want me to comment here or even “talk” to you anymore that’s O.K.,because it seems like you don’t like me and I always visit here,and you don’t visit/comment at my blog.It’s O.K. I’ll stop I guess…
    -Shy

    Jay says
    I like you, it’s okay. I have slow internet and it’s a pain going to random blogs. I’m happy to talk to you, and I’m not online all day!

  3. 3 ~**~Jayy~**~ April 18, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    Hell Yeah! Boy Got A Hug! I get One Everyday! šŸ˜€ i always feel special lol!
    ~***~Jayy~***~

  4. 4 shyshy6510 April 18, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    K Thanks I’m glad I got that all figured out. šŸ™‚ Anyways good luck falling in love I’m in love,but that person lives far far far far away which means I can’t possibly do anything about that unfortunate situation.
    -Shy


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright Ā© 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • 16,179 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


