My Saturday!

Hey guys!

I had a awesome day yesterday, I’m gonna tell you the entire story.

I woke up around 9am, then around 11am we went to Gamestop (which is like a videogame store) We were planning to meet my friend Antonio that’s 24, and I was gonna hang out with him. It turns out, he got lost going to Gamestop, or something like that! My mom finally dropped me off at the Chinese Buffet (because Antonio is Asain) and then my mom left. About 15 minutes later me and Antonio had a awesome lunch/dinner of Chinese food. After that, me and him went to Starbucks, and we got on our laptops and played on Steam! I beat him in Left 4 Dead, of course. After about 7 hours of sipping coffee and playing games, Starbucks eventually kicked us out. It was 1:30am in the morning, and we then went to 7/11. I got a Slurpee and a bag of Funoins! Then Antonio dropped me off at my house around 2 in the morning, and we talked until about 3. Around 4 in the morning either turned of the TV and went to bed, or I passed out.

I can’t remember!
-Jay

5 Responses to “My Saturday!”


  1. 1 shyshy6510 April 12, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    Wow very random day.You were with him like all day at Starbucks.Yesterday I was at my friends Courtney’s house.Oh and there is an Easter Egg Hunt at my website.
    Shy

  2. 2 shyshy6510 April 12, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    Easter Egg Hunt at my website.Prize is to have your blog (along with others) in a post!!
    Shy

  3. 3 pingu42792 April 13, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    how old are you if your allowed out untill two in the morning and allowed to stay up untill 4?
    im not even allowed out with my friends and i am only allowed to stay up till midnight.

    Jay says
    I’m 13, and I stayed out until 3, not 2. Lol, you’re like 11 or 10, maybe 9?

  4. 4 Skatagirl96 (can't be bothered to log in) April 13, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    Hey!

    Cool, sounds like you had a great day!

    I had a boring Saturday this week. My cousin came up for a bit and that was about it. Oh, and I watched some cool things on T.V – have you heard of a show called ‘Britain’s Got Talent’? I think there’s an ‘America’s Got Talent’ too. But yea, I watched Brit’s Got Talent. It was funny. There was this unicyclist and he tried to jump up some stuff, it went bad. He was booed off the stage, along with a guy who thought he could sing, but he couldn’t, and loads more wannabe people, lol. 😆

    And I know you’re back at school, so you probably can’t reply back straightaway (ya know, homework and stuff). That reminds me, I’ve got a big Design homework to do, so I gotta stop writing now, lol (whoa, I think I wrote too much… 😆 ).

    -Skata :mrgreen:

    Jay says
    Lol, yea, there’s a America’s Got Talent, I never watch it. LOL! And for some very random reason your picture is Elmo! 😮

  5. 5 pingu42792 April 19, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    i am 11 if your wondering jay

    Jay says
    Cool. I’m 13.


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • 16,179 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


