Happy Friday!

Hey everyone,

Happy Friday! It sucks though because on Monday I go back to school. Ugh, I hate it, and I couldn’t go anywhere for Spring Break, so that sucked, too. Also I changed my Myspace name again. Now it’s “The Coolest Nerd” or something. Hey, it’s the truth!

So remember that we got some new pages, and if you have any more ideas for the site head to the suggestions page. Please get a Random Jay banner, too. I’m off to play Left 4 Dead, later!

What did you do for Spring Break?

-Jay
(While you’re at it, hover your mouse over this picture.)

Power to the Players, bitch.

-Jay

2 Responses to “Happy Friday!”


  1. 1 ø¤º°Skata°º¤ø™ April 11, 2009 at 8:07 am

    Hey Jay!

    I think I am going to start a personal blog soon. Nice idea!

    And you’re going back to school on Monday? How long did you get off? We got 2 weeks, so we’re going back not this Monday, but the next one. Oh well, at least it’s Easter tomorrow, and you know what that means…
    CHOCOLATE!!!

    Lol, see ya. 😀

    -Skata :mrgreen:

    Jay says
    Lucky! We only got a week off!

  2. 2 shyshy6510 April 11, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    Hmm what did I do.We go back to school Tuesday.I went to my friends house for 2 days and for Easter there is an Easter Egg hunt.It was pretty boring… 😦
    §µY


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • 16,170 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


