Sick.

Hey guys,

Ugh, today I feel terrble, my allergies are horrible today. I sneeze like every 5 seconds, it sucks! I really don’t want to keep this post long, plus, I didn’t do anything today, I just stayed on the computer. The only thing I did was go to Gamestop, and I wasted like $10 on rubbish video games.

Agh, I sneezed again.
Agh, again.

God, won’t this ever end?
Agh, I sneezed again.

-Jay
P.S. Again
P.S.S. Again.
I’m gonna hit ‘publish’ before I sneeze again.

3 Responses to “Sick.”


  1. 1 shyshy6510 April 5, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    😆 i don’t have allergies i feel bad for you

  2. 2 lovesther April 6, 2009 at 1:03 pm

    I dont have allergies and I feel sooooooo bad for you…
    I’ve gotten worse before and I’ve been sneezing like every 2 minutes these days XD.

  3. 3 Skata April 7, 2009 at 5:02 am

    Hey Jay! I’ve got a random fact for you:
    Every time you sneeze, everything in your body stops, including your heart!!
    Lol! I got that from some blog (I can’t remember what it was called – I visit so many blogs that it’s impossible to tell which one’s which, lol).
    -Skata 😀

    Jay says
    Wow, I should have been dead by now!


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • 16,179 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


