News!

Hey guys!

So, sorry I didn’t post yesterday. I was busy, and I completely forgot about it. And, there’s some more stupid stuff going on at my school. First of all, they don’t allow hugging! How stupid is that? And right after that announcement, I saw 4 people hugging, and kissing. Alot.

And you know what sucks about this? Gabi just started hugging me again. So, now, I might get more detentions. So whataever, this school is getting annoying.

Peace,
-Jay

2 Responses to “News!”


  1. 1 shyshy6510 April 3, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    Super ROFl!! πŸ˜† I hug Phabian and Nate anyday,but that is because they follow me until they get a hug πŸ˜† And wow we aren’t allowed to kiss inside of the school or we get Fridays.

  2. 2 Skata April 5, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    ROFL! At out school, there’s ALWAYS people doing that. There’s this one couple who are always making out, lol!! πŸ˜†
    ~Skata πŸ˜€

    Jay said:
    I got in trouble for hugging Gabi. Lol!


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright Β© 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • 16,171 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


