April 1st!

Hey again,

Today’s April Fools Day! My favorite holiday, what’s yours?

Today was normal, I guess. Cody got another detention, haha. For chewing gum, again. Kyle’s not gonna be here for the rest of the week, so I’m gonna be really bored at school. Hannah, for no apparent reason, seams to be pissed at me, accidently I said “Hi.” instead, I should have said “Bye.” Well, sorry! They sound the same! So, I finished my homework, and I’m watching T.V. now. I’m thinking of changing my picture (It’s still my penguin thing) to possibly me, or something like Brett has. Anyway, I couldn’t play any games today, which sucked.

In P.E, it was really gay today. All we did is play stupid knockout and tetherball. Just because it was wet outside? Also, I’m planning to try and update this at least every other day. So far so good, I haven’t missed a day yet. Although hits have slowed down quite a bit, I think we’ll have 1000 hits soon enough. Well, you’re probably getting bored of reading, so peace.

-Jay

5 Responses to “April 1st!”


  1. 1 shyshy6510 April 2, 2009 at 5:41 am

    Try to post everyday so people keep visiting and your hits go up trust me.Also haha in Gym we had a free day and I hit Demere in the face with a basketball because he scratched me. 👿 . 😆 Hannah is pissed off at you….hmm I wonder what you did. 😕 Oh and yeah if you don’t play cp a lot you should just change the picture. shyshy6510 – 🙂

  2. 2 ::βrꆆ:: April 2, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    Here’s you answer bro-
    Do something that people have done since we’ve been in caves. Ask her out! 😆 I think you said she has a boyfriend. So ask him about her and everything. If she does have a boyfriend, and you think that guy wont break up with her for just you (which is likely 😆 ) then wait until they break up or she is alone for a while. Hope this helps Jay!

    • 3 shyshy6510 April 2, 2009 at 5:54 pm

      Brett sorry to tell you, but girls just don’t go out with anybody you know that right? You can’t just assume she is going to say yes in the first place no offense and all.but I am just saying like generally that all girl’s don’t say yes to all the guys unless they are like super desperate.

      Jay says
      She’s never said no, haha. Even to Colby, which is super unlikely, haha.

  3. 4 shyshy6510 April 4, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    Oh well then maybe she is the desperate one no offense.Idk guys at our school and girls just don’t say yes to anyone it could bring down ur reputation a lot.

  4. 5 Sesu12 April 5, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    they did taht to my school too even though i dont hug other ppl but they still hug and kiss right next to my locker


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • 16,179 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


