Another Dream!

Whoah guys, this is weird.

So, for some random reason, my dog was at school. I saw it run away and couldn’t catch it, and I got sad. I sat down against a pole and sulked. All of a sudden, Hannah knealed next to me, and pecked me on the cheek with a kiss! She then said “I love you.” and then went away! Then I woke up! What’s with these dreams, are you serious? Is something really messed up in my head? Comment your ideas!

And, I’d like to thank you for the 200 hits, guys. And in just one day, too. And, the day the site started, which in my book is a “Fast Growing WordPress Blog” or whatever they call it. Thanks for coming guys!
Also, more news, too. Haha, long post, huh? I have detention on Tuesday, so I might no be able to post, I’ll try though.

-Jay

5 Responses to “Another Dream!”


  1. 1 ::βrꆆ:: March 30, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    Maybe a magical spirit is trying to tell you you’ll have true love some day in your school… 😆 Oops, I didn’t know this waz caps! 😀

    Jay said:
    Haha, maybe. And btw, I fixed the caps :mrgreen:

  2. 2 ::βrꆆ:: March 30, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    You can get that name thingy on my header form Ilan! A greta friend of mine a great graphic designer! here’s his site where you order ’em:
    http://redcowz.wordpress.com/create-a-graphic/

  3. 3 shyshy6510 March 30, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    That isn’t a long post.See my posts for long posts 😆

    Oh and wow you are having umm too many ‘romantic’ dreams.I don’t have dreams like that….well not anymore….hehe they are coming back one by one.
    🙂

  4. 4 Jay March 30, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    It looks short I suppose, because the fonts big. And anyway, it’s my first ‘long’ post of this blog. :mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

March 2009
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

  • 16,171 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


