This Girl . . .

Hey again guys!

Wow, guess what happened on Friday? Did you guess? I’lll wait.

Ready now? Okay, so I was standing on a ledge at my school, and Megan ran up to me. She hugged me, and I said I loved her. She said “I love you too.” I grabbed her hand, and she kissed me on the cheek. Then, we hugged again, and then she ran off. I smiled at my best friend Kyle, and he said “Dude.”

It was the best dream of my life. Lol!

Keep Chillin’
-Jay

9 Responses to “This Girl . . .”


  1. 1 ::βrꆆ:: March 29, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    Ummm… Whoa! ROFL JK. Your lucky. So umm… Ok, I’ll add you as like an author and see what cha can do. 😀

  2. 2 umphulump55 March 29, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    Aaahhh..love. Um-um-um lol sorry. cool site! can u visit mine plz?

  3. 4 Jay March 29, 2009 at 4:03 pm

    Thanks Brett!

    I’ve been with WordPress for almost 3 years now, like you, so I’m used to it! I hope you like meh!

  4. 5 Jay March 29, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    She’s going out with Matthew. Lol, so that’d be pretty weird if that actually happened.

  5. 6 shyshy6510 March 29, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    Oh 😆 I didn’t understand if you meant it was an actual dream or if it actually happened.I was a little discombobulated if you get what I’m saying.
    -shyshy6510 out-

    P.S. good dream rofl

  6. 7 ::βrꆆ:: March 29, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    Oooh! This waz a dream? ROFL

  7. 8 3dninja1 March 29, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    Was that a dream or it really happened?

    Jay said:
    It was a dream. Haha!

  8. 9 Ilan March 29, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    Hi jay! Your Nameplate is ready for pick-up. To retrieve it follow the following steps:

    Ilan’s Redcowz Blog > Pick-Up Page > Nameplate > Click Link

    My graphics policy is that if your Nameplate is not 100% to your liking, you the client, have the right to notify me of errors made in the process. Let me know within a week of delivery of any errors.

    Thank you for ordering Ilan’s Graphics! 🙂

    Jay said:
    No, thank you! I can’t wait to see it, thanks!


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

March 2009
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

  • 16,171 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


