Welcome!

Hey guys,

Welcome to my blog. On this, you’ll find my latest thoughts, creations, or whatever. This is not going to be updated every day, I’ll do it when I like. I hope you have fun on my site and it should be done in a few days. This blog is for anything and everything, so enjoy, and have fun.

-Jay

3 Responses to “Welcome!”


  1. 1 ::βrꆆ:: March 29, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Hey Jay! Cool! Yh, CP’s boring huh? LOLz! So what u mean add? On blogroll? Cause I will… lol

  2. 2 Jay March 29, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Yeah, I meant on blogroll. Lol.
    And I was wondering, on your sidebar, you have a GIF picture of “Brett” changing from white-to-green. I was wondering if you could make me one with “Jay” from white-to-blue.

    Thank-you!
    -Jay

  3. 3 shyshy6510 March 29, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    I’ll try to visit often,I bookmarked it and if Brett added you to his site obviously your already awesome. 🙂
    -shyshy6510 out-


Leave a Reply

Stuff

somerights20

This blog is copyright Random Jay Productions, no copying pictures, text, or information without contacting me. Copyrighting is a crime and can be punished. Be creative and use your own ideas!

Copyright © 2008-2009 Random Jay. Some rights reserved. Random Jay is protected by CopyScape and blog deletion is possible if plagiarism is detected.

I'm a proud supporter and member of Edgegamers.

EDGEGAMERS® Organization

About

Jay's a kid from Florida, he likes skating, chilling out with friends, and video games. He's in middle school, 7th grade, and loves blogging.

More >>

Site made by. . .

Jay

Enjoy!

Calender

March 2009
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

  • 16,171 mind-controlled victims.

Support

Free Headers


